Another photo…

I was looking for pictures of crocuses….one of my favorite flowers….and came across this. Not exactly what I was looking for but it made me laugh. He doesn’t look very cheerful does he??? LOL!!!!

I had a relaxing day yesterday. I napped and read my book….The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. Thank you to everyone who recommended it….it’s hard to put down!

Aside from a little fatigue, I’m doing great and believe it or not, I’m probably happier today than I’ve ever been. I know who I am and I’m happy with where I’m at, I’ve raised two beautiful, intelligent, talented and independent daughters, I’ve got great friends who continue to lift me up and keep me smiling…….and I’ve bred a red & white multiple group and specialty winning beagle! LOL!!! Amanda has been instructed that this last item be mentioned first in my eulogy! Wink

Leave a Reply

