Another site that I “StumbledUpon”…

http://www.freerice.com/index.php

5 thoughts on “Another site that I “StumbledUpon”…

  1. Hi Mom,

    I spent most of my lunch hour on that site. It’s addicting! I donated 3,420 grains of rice and had a vocab level of 37 – woohoo. :]

  2. This is a great site!!! I have used this site with my AP students since I also stumbled upon it last year. Good site to prep for the SATs.

    Ann

  3. Oh my gosh I love this site too, me and my cube partner used to compete for high bowls 🙂 Glad to see you’re doing well.

Leave a Reply

