Polar Bear Poo

It’s always interesting to see what search engine terms people use to find my blog.  Most of them are people looking for lymphoma blogs or information about chemo and Rituxan.  Some of them, though, are pretty funny!  Last week, someone found my blog by searching:  “how much poo normally comes out of a polar bear”.  Now, I did have that photo of a polar bear on my blog a couple of weeks ago…..and I’ve certainly talked about poo once or twice…..but I doubt that they found the answer to their question here.

3 thoughts on “Polar Bear Poo

  1. That’s just plain and simple funny. How do you find the stats on how people search you? I have tried to find this on my blog and have been able to find it.

    I hope you are having a good weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

