Capri

Today’s travel photo: Capri

My back is better, but a little sore. I used yoga to “unlock my back” yesterday and I need to limit sitting for a few days to keep from locking up again.

The puppies are doing well and their eyes will be opening soon.

I’ve mentioned them before, but I though that I’d mention two favorite web sites again: www.livestrong.com and www.101cookbooks.com. I log into Livestrong every day to keep myself on track with wellness goals and I often visit 101 Cookbooks for great healthy recipe ideas. Check out these sites if you haven’t already.

Leave a Reply

