You’re All Invited…

This Sunday, August 10, at 12:30, our daughter, Amanda, will present her Senior Recital at Zion Lutheran Church in Kent (25105 – 132nd Avenue South East, Kent, WA 98042). Everyone is welcome to attend.

I apologize for the short notice. We’ve been trying to pin down a date that works for everyone involved. The event is still pending approval of the property committee at church but, unless you hear otherwise on my blog, plan on attending this Sunday at 12:30. Please spread the word, too. I’ve just discovered that my entire contact database has been erased from Outlook….. I’d appreciate hearing from you so that I can rebuild my database.

Note:  For those coming from the north, please note that I-405 will be closed this weekend as the Wilburton tunnel is being removed.

One thought on “You’re All Invited…

Leave a Reply

