I’m Off!

I’ll be leaving shortly on the first leg of this year’s trip to Nationals in Estes Park, CO. I was looking for a photo of the Rocky Mountains for this post and came across this……Good Heavens! My daughter, Amanda, had a goat picture on her blog a couple of days ago so I thought I’d post one, too.

Today I’ll be driving down to Portland to deliver Celie to her new home. Then, off to David & Lesley’s to load up the van….five dogs, three humans and all of our stuff. We’ll leave early tomorrow morning…..

…..more news from the road…..

3 thoughts on “I’m Off!

Leave a Reply

