Good Morning!

It felt so good to sleep in my own bed last night! I got up this morning, ate my little breakfast (coffee and 1/2 cup of applesauce) and felt stuffed while I watched Good Morning America. I lost six pounds last week and maintaining my weight is going to be a challenge since I’m only able to eat very small meals. I need to stay hydrated, too, so I’ll be constantly eating or drinking something. My goal today is to see if one of the dogs and I can make it to the mailbox and back…..approx. 1/2 mile. There are bills to be paid and hundreds of e-mails to address…..but I’ll pace myself. Rest comes first.

3 thoughts on “Good Morning!

Leave a Reply

