Livestrong Seattle

This morning I entered the Livestrong Challenge event to be held in Seattle on June 21, 2009. I’ve spent the past year battling non-Hodgkins Lymphoma and I’ll spend the next year recovering…regaining my strength and rebuilding my endurance.

Lance Armstrong and Livestrong have helped me to focus my efforts to become well again. Through your support, we can help others who are battling cancer.  My goal is to raise $2500.  Please visit my Livestrong Challenge page to become a part of the Livestrong battle to end cancer.

Leave a Reply

