Bad Larry!

I’ve had several nice comments this morning about the photos on my blog. Some are cute or funny photos that I can think about throughout the day. Others are travel photos that I can daydream about while trapped in wintery Washington. Some report the latest news from home.

Yesterday, in my eagerness to report on the snow that we’d received overnight, I scampered outdoors at 7:30 in the morning, in nothing but my robe and my clogs in order to capture the scene in the early morning light. Little did I know that Larry was also recording the scene in the early morning light….

3 thoughts on “Bad Larry!

  1. uh-oh! Did he get in trouble for that?

    I do the same thing sometimes when I need to get a blog shot. It is the price we must pay! Bloggity blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

