Longing For Spring

Will spring ever come? We had three inches of snow on Monday and while the last three days have been beautiful and sunny, they’ve been awfully cold, too! I’m anxious to see things blooming.

I’ve been studying all day for my appointment for the neurologist…..because that’s what I do. I have an impressive collection of epilepsy, nutrition, Chinese medicine and cancer books and I’ve spent the day reading: preparing my thoughts and questions for Dr. Heide. I have a 9 am appointment….more tomorrow…..

2 thoughts on “Longing For Spring

  1. We have not had snow in a week, but it is cold. I did go out in the yard yesterday and do some work, trying to save some money and doing some of cleanup by myself. I am very ready for spring.
    Hope all goes with the Doctor, and you impress him with your knowledge.
    Take care, God Bless.

Leave a Reply

