Doctor Free Day

This has been a typical week….five medical appointments! On Monday I had a CT scan and then met with my Nutritionist, on Tuesday – Acupuncture, Wednesday – Dental appointment to get permanent crown and tomorrow I’ll see my oncologist for the results of my CT scan and routine bloodwork. But today I’m free…..catching up on my blog, getting ready for a dog show this weekend and going through the mail.

I’ll report the results of the CT scan and the dog show on Monday. šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Doctor Free Day

  1. all of the employees must know you by name in the hospital. I always go to the eye doctor and its funny how you begin to develop a relationship with staff if you see them enough times.

Leave a Reply

