Velma’s Boys

Boys 1 & 2

Boy 1 and Boy 2 from Velma’s 2009 litter….11 days old.

5 thoughts on “Velma’s Boys

  1. Oh my goodness, they are adorable. Everytime I see another baby Beagle I want another one! (Marco and Maya think we are good at two!)

    I think you have emerged into a field of “puppies” not poppies! Hope tomorrow is better.

  2. I agree with Marco/Maya’s parents … I want more, more, more, but we are split down the middle in our house. My girl thinks Cora would be so jealous and so sad to get another, my boy and I want another hands down, my husband thinks one at a time is always enough. 🙂 Loving Beagles!!

Leave a Reply

