Keppra + Lamictal

Apparently Keppra + Lamictal = Insomnia. It’s 5 am and I’ve finally decided to just get up rather than lie in bed awake. I’ve been up a couple of times already (to make trips to the bathroom) and discovered that Keppra + Lamictal also equals Dizziness! I managed to not tip over but I was pretty woozy. The good news is that I didn’t have a single hot flash last night…..Woo Hoo!! I think that’s just brilliant so I’m gonna celebrate that! 🙂

I have a CT Angiogram scheduled this morning to further diagnose my aortic aneurysm. They asked for a list of my current meds and supplements so I decided to get up and get started on that……

Leave a Reply

