Fall Colors

Such a pretty photo…just wanted to share….

I’m quite happy today…..in spite of it all. I think that the Lamictal is finally out of my system. I wish that I was headed to California tomorrow instead of the oncologist…..but there will be shows again in my future. I have a pretty red bitch puppy that I look forward to showing next year, her red & white mother has been a fantastic brood bitch and her red & white uncle is the light of my life. What more could I want…… 🙂

Leave a Reply

