Who Dat!!!

It’s Super Bowl Sunday and I’m trying to figure out what I can take to the Super Bowl celebration later this afternoon. My tiny tummy holds one cup of gluten-free, sugar-free/artificial sweetener free, alcohol free, caffeine free food at a time. Nothing spicy, no citrus, no tomato…the list goes on and on. Am I gonna be the girl who shows up with a package of rice crackers and a bag of quinoa? LOL! No. I think that I’ll make my favorite soup, it has andouille sausage in it, that seems appropriate. I may be the only one eating it but I’m sure that there will be plenty of other things for the less culinarily challenged….did I just invent a new word? 🙂

Brussels Sprouts and Sausage Soup

Leave a Reply

