Back to Work

Amanda leaves for school this afternoon…her senior year at Pacific Lutheran University!…where has the time gone?  We’ve had a long, busy summer and I’m sad to see her go but excited about the opportunities that lie ahead for her.  I’m immensely proud of both my girls and they constantly inspire me to live a life that will be an inspiration for them.

Soon, it will be time to put my “nose to the ground” and get back to the work of writing.  There is much to say in my blog and much to be updated on these pages.  As the seasons change and life settles back into a routine, I’ll have more time and energy to focus on writing…I’m excited about that…

For now, life calls….

 

Leave a Reply

